Scotland’s amateur golfers play for Order of Merit titles on an annual basis.

At Men’s, Women’s, Boys’, Girls’ and Senior’s level, events are held throughout the year with points awarded at each event to determine the overall winner come the end of the season.

2019 Order of Merits | Rankings

> Men’s

> Women’s

> Boys’

> Girls’

> Senior Men’s

> Senior Women’s

World Amateur Golf Rankings

> Latest World Amateur Golf Rankings